FunktionNameE-Mail Adresse
OrtsbeauftragterChristoph Rühlob@thw-rs.de 
stv. OrtsbeauftragterSven Chudzinski stvob@thw-rs.de 
AusbildungsbeauftragterKlaus Schippelausbildung@thw-rs.de 
SchirrmeisterJens Finkenrathschirrmeister@thw-rs.de 
SchirrmeisterMichael Bußmannschirrmeister@thw-rs.de
FachberaterWolf Reinemannfachberater@thw-rs.de 
OrtsjugendleiterMathias Hubertjugend@thw-rs.de 
JugendbeauftragterYannik Stankjugend@thw-rs.de 
Beauftragter für ÖffentlichkeitsarbeitFlorian Bergerpresse@thw-rs.de
Verwaltungsbeauftragter

Elias El Ghorchi

verwaltung@thw-rs.de

Küche

Karola Sezginkueche@thw-rs.de 
HelfersprecherMathias Huberthelfersprecher@thw-rs.de
HelfersprecherJens Finkenrathhelfersprecher@thw-rs.de 
ZugführerFabian Wittkämperzugfuehrer@thw-rs.de 
ZugtruppführerStefan Thielsztrfue@thw-rs.de 
Zugtruppalle Zugtrupphelferztr@thw-rs.de 
Gruppenführer 1. BergungsgruppePhilip Raubergung1@thw-rs.de 
Truppführer 1. BergungsgruppeMax Bodynektrupp1@thw-rs.de 
Gruppenführer 2. BergungsgruppeGerald Duckbergung2@thw-rs.de 
Truppführer 2. BergungsgruppeLuca Theistrupp2@thw-rs.de 
Gruppenführer Fachgruppe RäumenThomas Schochowraeumen@thw-rs.de